E i l u j i o n


Birthmother Needs Space
February 16, 2009, 4:45 pm
Filed under: adoption | Tags: , ,

1323982748_8820aad4fb_mI have been corresponding with my birthmother ever since my birthfather denied any involvement in her life. She just sent me this e-mail: Julie, I wish you would finally realize I am there for you….I love you so much…but I feel like this last episode really put us back not forward….I have been in bed since Friday… canceled valentines day…oh well… I hope to talk to you soon…I’m just not ready yet…
Love you forever and ever..
hugs and kisses, mom

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

