E i l u j i o n


Another Attempt to Contact Birthfather
March 22, 2009, 4:25 am
Filed under: adoption | Tags: , , , , , ,

1216006314_478d7d4659I contacted my birthfather again ~ this is what I said….

Ray ~

It was good to hear back from you. I’m sorry you aren’t feeling well. You had mentioned that one of your daughters was sick as well ~ I hope she is ok. Do you have more than one daughter?

I am not one to give up easily, because I feel that we are all on a journey in this life. It might not take us where we would like, but it takes us there none the less. It is important for me to find out who I am.

Since Eileen is convinced that you are my birthfather and you won’t respond to my request for basic information, I would like to suggest that we verify or refute the facts in a formal/scientific way.

I would like to request that you take a DNA test in order to know the truth once and for all. I can take care of all the arrangements for the test.

If this is something you are not comfortable with, then please provide me with the basic medical, genetic and family information that I previously requested.

Again, I don’t want anything from you, but this basic information.

Attached is a picture of myself, hopefully you can see it this time…

If not you can see my picture on my facebook profile at http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#/profile.php?id=1484440614&ref=nam e

~ Julie

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Great letter. My birthfather’s name was Ray too.

Comment by Reunited Dan




Leave a Reply

